Gemstone Universe
  • Responsible Jewellery Council
  • ICA
  • Indo-American Chamber of Commerce - IACC
  • Gemological Institute Of America - GIA

The World’s Favourite Destination to Buy Gemstones Online. The authority on Jyotish Gemstones & Astrological Gemstones

Google Reviews and Rating

    Video Testimonials

    Abhijita Kulshrestha Senior Director & Astro Gemologist-Gemstoneuniverse
    Abhijita Kulshrestha Senior Director & Astro Gemologist-Gemstoneuniverse was interviewed by the Nomad on TNN24-Thai Television during the 59th Bangkok Gem and Jewellery Fair in February 2017. Here are some important excerpts of the interview that was telecast on the Nomad



    ©Gemstoneuniverse

    Mr. Prabhu Murugesh - Director, SR Technologies
    Mr. Prabhu Murugesh is the Director of SR Technologies-Bangalore. Here He shares his experience with Gem Therapy, Gemstoneuniverse and the impact of Blue Sapphire and Peridot.
    Sushmita Sen
    Sushmita Sen shares her experience with Gemstones and Astrology. She explains how her entire family has benefited from the powers of Gemstones.
    Kunal Sen - Senior Management Professional
    Kunal Sen is a Senior Management Professional. He shares his experience with Gemstones, Astrology & Gemstoneuniverse. He has absorbed the most vital points and message in Do Gems Work- No They don’t from 90% of the People. Hear what he has to say.
    Tan Lee Fang (Elaine)
    Elaine came all the way from Malaysia to the Gemstoneuniverse Centre of Excellence in Bangalore to choose Gemstones for herself and her Husband as she feels that it’s a very personal choice. Hear her experience with Gemstoneuniverse.
    Dr. Meenal Rathi - Physician
    Dr. Meenal Rathi is a practising Physician. Here she shares her journey with Gemstones and Gemstoneuniverse. With 30,000 documented case studies and more than 2,00,000 recommendations are you ready to experience these sacred Jyotish Gemstones that can create a profound impact on your life. Experience Gemstoneuniverse. Change to CHANGE.
    Items 1 to 6 of 43 total
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. 4
    5. 5
    Our Archives :

    Testimonials

    Sridharan Iyerfrom LA,USA

    Submitted On: 2018-10-06 07:28:14

    “ The Rolls-Royce Standard in the field of Gemstones.I have been a regular buyer of Gemstoneuniverse products over a decade - that means repeat purchases. It happens with expensive items only if you find them meaningful and of value. I have. And i would recommend it to anyone looking for positive changes in life - it does not definitely mean overnight difference. But what i have achieved over the years and become as a human being - more patient, accommodating, more balanced and calmer is only due to what the energy of gemstones has done for me. I would highly recommend this organization any day ”

    L Ranjanfrom New Delhi, India

    Submitted On: 2018-09-29 07:25:58

    “ I sought Gem Therapy for my Nephew one year back. He was an underdeveloped teenager at 15 years with speech problems and stunted growth. He was advised to wear White Topaz and Peridot in a single combined pendant in silver and I am delighted to report substantial growth both physically as well as very good improvement in his speech and comprehension. Thank you Gemstoneuniverse for your wonderful services. ”

    Chinmaya D

    Submitted On: 2018-08-31 08:46:22

    “ Dear Sir, Today I have received my package. Pleasantly surprised and happy to see the super glittering and beautiful gems. They are so clear and the workmanship on the rings is first class. I can feel the power of this Jyotish Iolite and Peridot just by looking at my rings. I look forward to wearing my gems and get the results. Thank you once again, you are the best. ”

    PSfrom Delhi, India

    Submitted On: 2018-07-23 06:57:33

    “ I have worn Blue Sapphire & White Sapphire from Gemstoneuniverse as per the advice given in the Gem report. After wearing the Blue Sapphire many pending payments were released and I got peace of mind. I wore the White Sapphire on the morning of my PMP certification examination and by the blessings of God and Gemstones I have qualified with high marks. This adds a lot to my career profile. After seeing success first hand I have got Gem therapy implemented for my wife, mother and Father also. I thank Gemstoneuniverse which is providing such a great service with transparency and world class process. I wish them all the best and I am thankful to them for the new success and development in my career. ”

    ABfrom New Delhi, India

    Submitted On: 2018-05-31 12:44:59

    “ I feel very calm and relaxed after wearing the combination of the Iolite and Hessonite as suggested by your esteemed Astrologer. I find much better focus, I am concentrating now on being in the present rather then dwelling in the past so definitely some healing has happened. I thank you for your recommendation and support. ”

    Rajiv Kumar Duttafrom Dhanbad

    Submitted On: 2018-04-18 07:40:32

    “ It is an honour to be associated with the best. ”

    Ramesh Bfrom USA

    Submitted On: 2018-04-14 12:55:08

    “ Pranam Guruji and Team, With Your perfect analysis and Gem recommendations and God's grace, Shipra is expected to deliver baby very soon--around May 25th. The date is still flexible. We would like to know if there is any auspicious day close to May 25th that would be more desirable and any other suggestions. Thank you for your grace ”

    SCfrom USA

    Submitted On: 2018-04-02 08:03:20

    “ I just want to share something incredible that happened after I started wearing the White Topaz Pendant. I have started playing the piano and violin again and it gives me so much joy. The pendant is so beautiful. Thank you for everything. Many blessings. ”

    Rohit KN

    Submitted On: 2018-03-09 15:28:30

    “ Thank you for the detailed analysis. This has been so open, transparent its hard to believe at first. I feel everybody should try their hand at Gem Therapy seriously. Thank you once again Gemstoneuniverse ”

    Farin

    Submitted On: 2018-02-26 06:02:15

    “ Hi! I have the package!!! Oh my, they are beautiful.The garnet gem is SUPERB!!! Please send me the auspicious dates and ritual to first wear them. I cannot wait to get my Sun working for me... I will put a review online if I can find the way to do it, am very happy with my jewelry, the quality is very very good and workmanship excellent! Thank you Farin ”

    Call us: India: +91-80-25216611/+91-9448207777, USA/Canada: 1-888-864-1187, UK: 0-808-189-0483. Copyright © gemstoneuniverse.com. All materials presented here are protected by copyright laws. Unauthorized copying, duplication, transmission for commercial purposes, plagiarism will attract severe legal penalties.