Welcome, Guest

Gemstoneuniverse Trust Pilot

Third Party Reviews

    Video Testimonials


    Ms.Tarunjeet Rattan - Communications Professional
    Gemstoneuniverse Reviews Tarunjeet Rattan Communications professional speaks on Impact of Gemstones, Astrology. She says India, Vedas,Gemstones and Astrology have much to offer to the world and when the whole world is benefiting from these sacred sciences why should we hold back.
    Mr.Karthik Jayaram - Kannada Movie Actor
    Actor Karthik Jayaram A Gemstoneuniverse Patron speaks about how Gemstones helped him in his career. Jayram Karthik (Karthik Jayaram) also known as J. Karthik and Jai Karthik, is an Indian film actor who acted in Kannada films and Kannada TV serial.
    Mr. D V Shankar




    Mr. Dv Shankar-VP Sales has used real Jyotish Gemstones and shares his experiences using Gemstones and sheds lights on the question," Do Gemstones Work". Jyotish Gemstones are a special class of Gemstones that help us achieve goals of health, wealth, happiness and More. Gemstoneuniverse is the worlds leading retailer for unheated,untreated Jyotish Gemstone







    More information at:



    http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/gemsdontwork.php

    Mr. Anil G L
    Impact of Jyotish Gemstones Power of Jyotish Gems A Patrons Story



    Jyotish Gemstones are a very special class of Gemstones that are very rare and exceptional. They are known for their therapeutic value as well as their miraculous ability to heal and bless an individual with health wealth and happiness.

    Gemstoneuniverse patron Mr. Anil GL who shares his experiences about Gem Therapy and Jyotish Gemstones and the impact they have had in his life.


    Kamal Tandon - COO Nalli Silks
    Kamal Tandon COO Nalli Silks Shares effects of Blue Sapphire and Emerald
    Mr. Bipin Sivapragasam- Assistant Guest Relations Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company-China
    A Good Recommendation and a true Jyotish Gemstone always delivers good results. Documented in Video are the experiences of Bipin Sivapragasam- Assistant Guest Relations Manager, The Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company-China, wherein he shares how by using a Blue Sapphire had a positive impact on his career. Blue Sapphire is the Indian Astrology Gemstone representing the energies of the planet Saturn.
    Items 1 to 6 of 16 total  Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. Next
    Our Archives :

    Testimonials

    Saurabh Sharmafrom Delhi

    Submitted On: 2015-05-17 12:44:13

    “ Most Reliable and awesome Experience !! Looking for most authentic place to purchase Jyotish Gems stones, ends here !! Most Hassle free and world class experience and support. I liked it since I don’t need to go multiple places to compare quality and rates. Also comprehensive report and online support for all your queries while you were making decision, makes you feel comfortable and 100 % satisfied. Happy to receive my blue sapphire ring which was crafted perfectly and packaged well. ”

    K. Desaifrom Pune, India

    Submitted On: 2015-05-07 06:50:42

    “ I have been associated for more than 3 years with Gemstoneuniverse and have bought many gemstones for myself and my family and friends over the years. I have benefited considerably from their advice and these most beautiful and spiritually uplifting gemstones. I Have purchased from Gemstoneuniverse both at the store in Bangalore and online and the one single thing that I admire about them is their patience. It’s really a simple thing but it ranks very high on my list. Every time they have spent dedicated time and always answered many of the millions of questions that I had. I will wholeheartedly recommend them.

    Admin Note: This testimonial was for the ring featured at this link: http://goo.gl/4SegbD

    NVfrom Ottawa, Canada

    Submitted On: 2015-04-30 12:34:12

    “ My first pukhraj ring which i was wearing for 1.5 years slipped from my index finger without my knowledge, I ordered another Bhasma ring Pukhraj gem from the Bilva lot. Today I wore it according to the auspicious mahurat and what a beauty. I am impressed with the craftsmanship and the beautiful gem itself. I am totally looking forward for the surprises and good results which all gem implementors will experience during the jupiter transit. Thank you to gemstone universe for making my gem therapy experience a blissful one. ”

    NADELLA UDAY SHANKERfrom India

    Submitted On: 2015-04-19 09:37:26

    “ GSU Team provides an extra-ordinary service and their faithfulness is note-worthy. My first experience with GSU was with the Vedic Gem Report. With the said recommendation , I bought the Moonstone (upratna for Pearl) from them and could observe it's effects on me within a month's time. it really brings some calmness in thinking/thoughts and brings harmony in the domestic relationship. My second experience with GSU was when I visited the store at Bangalore to buy the other recommended stone - Yellow Sapphire. What I felt there was that it's more of a spiritual organization who are willing to help/advice you rather than a Business House selling the Gemstones. After wearing the Yellow Sapphire since 2 weeks , looks like my dream of working in a foreign country is coming to be true. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! ”

    Sangitafrom India

    Submitted On: 2015-04-01 03:05:08

    “ Hi, I got a new job on the 19th day of wearing Iolite Pendant. I was constantly harassed in my earlier assignment and suffered from ridicule, lack of recognition and was also a victim of bullying and snide remarks. The new position and the mental relief it has bought have given me new hopes and a lease of life. It was an amazing experience interacting with you.

    Admin Note: This testimonial was for the pendant featured at this link: http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/blog/?p=11991

    Prakash

    Submitted On: 2015-03-30 07:54:50

    “ I was 53 Kgs, suffering from nervous anxiety disorder and 36 years old and unmarried despite having a great job and an exceptional career. I wore White Coral and Emerald around 1 and half year back after taking a gemstone report. I have had improvements in all sectors of my life. Today I am 61 Kgs and found the love of my life. I cannot thank Gemstoneuniverse enough. Even after 1.5 years the Gemstones are shiny and brilliant. My sincere suggestion to all after my own experience is that there is no need to suffer when something as powerful as this is available. I just beat around the bush for more than a year before consulting Gemstoneuniverse. ”

    Manish Arorafrom Australia

    Submitted On: 2015-03-18 00:01:23

    “ Namaste, I have received my package few weeks ago. I thank you for such beautiful gemstone rings for me and my wife. I thank gemstone universe team for replying to my every email and my phone calls. Happy to have that level of customer service from them. Everything is so wonderful from process of getting rings made to its packaging and delivery. Me and my wife are really happy with quality of gemstones. Now we are just waiting for the day to wear it as advised by them. Hope they bring positive results and will update another review later on. Thanks. ”

    Rishikesh N Bhatfrom India

    Submitted On: 2015-03-10 12:49:50

    “ This is a very hearty feedback as I found everything and everyone very genuine as well as excellent service Over all It’s a class apart. ”

    Jim Mcleodfrom LA,USA

    Submitted On: 2015-03-02 03:54:54

    “ The so called energy and magic of the universe can be harnessed much more faster and stronger with the Help of this Ancient Indian Science and these blessed pure Gemstones. I have experienced it first hand. ”

    Gilbert Correafrom Los Angeles

    Submitted On: 2015-02-19 17:37:03

    “ I bought a pair of custom made Amethyst earring studs, and they were fantastical! It was my first time ever buying anything like this from a foreign country. They were beautiful and exactly like in the design I desired. The jewelers were kind enough to give me advice for possible improvements of the design itself. I strongly believe that Asia (especially India) is the best place to buy gemstones and precious metals. I will continue to buy more gems from this organization. ”