Welcome, Guest

Gemstoneuniverse Trust Pilot

Third Party Reviews

Buy Gemstones Online, Jyotish Gemstones, Astrological Gemstones Gemstoneuniverse Guarantee

    Video Testimonials


    Mr. Rajkumar Tulshyan
    Heres the video documenting the story Shri Rajkumar Tulshyan, who came all the way from Rourkela Orissa, just to visit the team at Gemstoneuniverse and share his experience after planetary gem therapy touched his life profoundly. His experience moved him in ways more than one. The endeavor - his traveling down to Bangalore in itself is remarkable. Also you can see the beautiful Shri Krishna vigraha that he presented to Gemstoneuniverse as offering for Guruji. More...











    Mr. Harpreet Bhatia - CEO BrandappZ
    Mr. Harpreet Bhatia is the CEO of BrandappZ an award winning social app development company in India that developed over 500+ Facebook Applications for top brands in India and worldwide. In this Video he shares his experience of impact of Blue Sapphire and Gem Therapy. He Shares his Gem Therapy Experience and the power of Jyotish Gemstones with Gemstoneuniverse. He is also the co founder of Planmyoccasion. With more than 19 yrs of experience in the digital industry and an exceptionally rare blend of techno-commercial know-how, he has been strategizing and executing Social Media, Digital & Mobile strategies for prestigious brands. He specifically speaks about his using the Blue Sapphire and the power he experienced.
    Mr.Rishikesh Bhat - Senior Cabin Crew - Lufthansa
    Mr. Rishikesh Bhat is Senior Cabin Crew at Lufthansa. How Real Jyotish Gemstones impacted his health and career? He shares his experience with Gemstoneuniverse Bangalore, quality of consultation and the impact of Gemstones. In addition to his career at Lufthansa, Rishikesh is also a gifted tarot reader, psychic medium and a Feng Shui Master Practitioner. He has benefited from Yellow Sapphire, Red Coral and Cat’s Eye.
    ©Gemstoneuniverse-All rights Reserved

    Ms.Tarunjeet Rattan - Communications Professional
    Gemstoneuniverse Reviews Tarunjeet Rattan Communications professional speaks on Impact of Gemstones, Astrology. She says India, Vedas,Gemstones and Astrology have much to offer to the world and when the whole world is benefiting from these sacred sciences why should we hold back.
    Mr. D V Shankar
    Mr. Dv Shankar-VP Sales has used real Jyotish Gemstones and shares his experiences using Gemstones and sheds lights on the question," Do Gemstones Work". Jyotish Gemstones are a special class of Gemstones that help us achieve goals of health, wealth, happiness and More. Gemstoneuniverse is the worlds leading retailer for unheated,untreated Jyotish Gemstone

    More information at: http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/gemsdontwork.php

    Mr. Karthik Jayaram - Kannada Movie Actor
    Actor Karthik Jayaram A Gemstoneuniverse Patron speaks about how Gemstones helped him in his career. Jayram Karthik (Karthik Jayaram) also known as J. Karthik and Jai Karthik, is an Indian film actor who acted in Kannada films and Kannada TV serial.
    Items 1 to 6 of 18 total  Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    4. Next
    Our Archives :

    Testimonials

    Tomfrom USA

    Submitted On: 2016-04-29 23:10:05

    “ Had a very nice experience dealing with folks at Gemstone Universe. Really love the ring and the blue sapphire stone. ”

    Sandeep Sharnafrom NCR

    Submitted On: 2016-04-23 17:05:09

    “ Excellent in every respect be it service, quality, professionalism or response time every time Gemstone universe always exceeded my expectation...I have a firm belief that there recommendation will certainly help me in achieving my dreams in life....to sum up in one word they are synonymous to excellence.... ”

    Roshi DCfrom Kolkatta,WB,India

    Submitted On: 2016-04-08 08:34:29

    “ Very Good effects of Yellow Sapphire and Red Coral Rings. Thank you for excellent guidance and gemstones. It has helped me considerably. ”

    M Tongfrom London

    Submitted On: 2016-03-15 17:09:21

    “ I received my sons' gems a few months ago and as always, I decided to wait a while to wear off the excitement before I could leave a balanced review. This is not the first time I have purchased from Gemstoneuniverse and hence I am quite used to the utmost professionalism which they never fail to impress me with; the care, belief, and pride in what they do which comes throughout my dealings with them, the ability to cross religious barriers, and the sheer beauty of the gems and the final products which I receive every time. My gratitude to Guruji Arnav, and a very special thanks to Raghav Hawa and the Gemstoneuniverse bench Jeweler who have always gone out of their way to make the items exactly as we we had wished for, even though I fully understand sometimes how hard it must have been. I look forward to many more years of association with Gemstoneuniverse. M Tong ”

    Customerfrom USA

    Submitted On: 2016-02-26 17:17:08

    “ Very professional and have through knowledge of the subject. ”

    Shounak Atreja

    Submitted On: 2016-02-19 15:13:57

    “ Gemstone Universe is the only organization which I think provides Jyotish Quality gemstones & I am lucky to have had a chance to find them for Gem Therapy. There customer support was always available to help me clear the many doubts I had, I have only ordered one gem from the two gems that they have recommended me and have received the same in less than two weeks, I will be soon buying the next gem also. I am positive and waiting for the miracles to happen & share them in my next testimonial :) ”

    Ram Subramanian

    Submitted On: 2016-02-06 08:36:39

    “ I am impressed at the professional way gemstone universe carries itself. I had done the gem stone report analysis and received the same in 7 days. After which i ordered the stones online for rings to be made. Again this went smoothly and the rings were delivered in 7 days time!! The rings look impressive with the gems embedded. I am happy with my purchase with Gemstone universe and would highly recommend their services. They never fail to respond to your queries and always answer them in a professional and unbiased way. ”

    Parul Singhfrom Delhi

    Submitted On: 2015-12-31 06:45:18

    “ My excellent experience in dealing with Gemstoneuniverse has led me to write this review almost immediately after receiving the ring i ordered. The ring is beautiful and very well made. Remarkable service, quick response time and very accommodating of customer requests are few of the things that are special about Gemstoneuniverse, thanks ! ”

    deepak hiremathfrom BIJAPUR.KARNATAKA

    Submitted On: 2015-12-10 06:53:56

    “ Awesome gem stone...good service..everythng vry fantastic..no words to appreciate gem stone universe ”

    Sharatfrom Sharjah, UAE

    Submitted On: 2015-12-07 12:31:33

    “ My experience with Gemstoneuniverse started with me knowing nothing about gemstones even though I have seen many people wearing navratna rings. Six months ago I started to learn vedic astrology just because it fascinated me. I wanted to know the reasons why certain events were happening with respect to my life and after long and deep research I could understand why certain events such as accident, foreign travel, etc. occurred during a particular period from my birth chart and planetary transits at that time. In effect you could say that I turned from believing vedic astrology as 'pseudo-science' to something which is 'super science'. Then came my encounter with an astrologer based here in UAE who prescribed gemstones as per my birth chart and was trying to sell it to me for specific weight such as in rattis, etc. I was not sure whether to buy those gemstones since I'm always sceptic about the originality of these especially being wary of businesses that just look for profit which is becoming the trend in this yuga. I went to different reputed jewellers and the prices for yellow sapphire and red coral (which were recommended by the astrologer) were always different. My inquisitive nature got the better of me and I decided to research on gemstones and find out the reasons why I was recommended the particular stone and that brought me to Gemstoneuniverse. I read many articles and got enlightened about the gems business and one particular article written by Guruji Shri Arnav mentioned the difference between an astrologer who sells gemstones (in this case the astrologer may be genuine but the gemstone will just be his money making way and mostly synthetic) and an astro-gemmologist (all of gemstoneuniverse consultants). Also I learnt that most of the gemstones that reputed jewellers sold were indeed natural but they never mentioned if it is thermally treated or not in that particular stone's lab certificate. Then I understood that jewellery businesses worldwide have accepted heat treatment as part of gemstones to improve its look wherein it loses its jyotish quality. So all you people out there just see the certificate of the gemstone from the jewellery and if you do not see any mentioning about thermal or heat treatment, you can be rest assured that it is indeed thermally treated This experience ignited my belief in Gemstoneuniverse and I ordered their 15$ report from the site. While the report was being prepared by the Gemstoneuniverse team which they promised would be sent to me in 7-10 days, I decided to read my chart and see if I could come close with the recommendation of gemstones for myself and guess what, I got yellow sapphire and Ruby recommended by the team which was what I predicted myself (using the anukul-graha concept followed by PGA) so it gave me a kind of confidence that I too have some skill in astrology. Anyways my self boasting apart, I ordered the yellow sapphire ring (hopefully the Ruby ting as well one day) and I received it in 21 days from the date of order and I am very excited to start wearing it on an auspicious date as per the team's instructions. I believe that the positive effects will be witnessed once I start wearing it and will get back with further feedback. Trust in Gemstoneuniverse and their customer service which is top notch and be ready to be astonished. Hope to be associated with this organisation for life. Thank you. ”

    Real People... Real Gemstones... Real Results