Welcome, Guest

Gemstoneuniverse Trust Pilot

Third Party Reviews

Buy Gemstones Online, Jyotish Gemstones, Astrological Gemstones Gemstoneuniverse Guarantee

    Video Testimonials


    Ms. Gale Diana Pink - VIP Flight Attendant
    Gale Diana Pink is a VIP Flight Attendant. She shares her experience of implementing Gem Therapy with Jyotish Gemstones Yellow Sapphire, Ruby and Pearl and what impact did she see in her life. She also shares her experience with Gemstoneuniverse
    Mr.Rishikesh Bhat - Senior Cabin Crew - Lufthansa
    Mr. Rishikesh Bhat is Senior Cabin Crew at Lufthansa. How Real Jyotish Gemstones impacted his health and career? He shares his experience with Gemstoneuniverse Bangalore, quality of consultation and the impact of Gemstones. In addition to his career at Lufthansa, Rishikesh is also a gifted tarot reader, psychic medium and a Feng Shui Master Practitioner. He has benefited from Yellow Sapphire, Red Coral and Cat’s Eye.

    ©Gemstoneuniverse-All rights Reserved

    Mr. Maheshwar Singh - Director Of Product Management - SAP
    Mr. Maheshwar Singh is a Director in a Multinational Software Company. He Shares how Astrology and Jyotish Gemstones impacted his career in a positive way. He shares his experience with Gemstoneuniverse & Jyotish Gemstones
    Mr. D V Shankar
    Mr. Dv Shankar-VP Sales has used real Jyotish Gemstones and shares his experiences using Gemstones and sheds lights on the question," Do Gemstones Work". Jyotish Gemstones are a special class of Gemstones that help us achieve goals of health, wealth, happiness and More. Gemstoneuniverse is the worlds leading retailer for unheated,untreated Jyotish Gemstone


    More information at:
    http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/gemsdontwork.php

    Ms.Tarunjeet Rattan - Communications Professional
    Gemstoneuniverse Reviews Tarunjeet Rattan Communications professional speaks on Impact of Gemstones, Astrology. She says India, Vedas,Gemstones and Astrology have much to offer to the world and when the whole world is benefiting from these sacred sciences why should we hold back.
    Mr. Sudhindra A.S - Jewellery Store Owner
    Sudhindra A.S shares his amazing journey from a Jewellery Designer & an Ornament Maker to A Jewellery Store Owner. He shares how Astrology & Gemstones have helped in getting to the next level in life and his experience at Gemstoneuniverse.



    His is a great share for he is quite candid about his transition from a sceptic to a believer as he experienced the power of Astrology and Gemstones in his life.

    Items 7 to 12 of 26 total  Page:
    1. Previous
    2. 1
    3. 2
    4. 3
    5. 4
    6. 5
    7. Next
    Our Archives :

    Testimonials

    ROHAN NARVEKARfrom Navi Mumbai

    Submitted On: 2016-09-28 08:21:47

    “ Thank you very much for extremely beautiful red coral ring. It was very nicely made in gold and my red triangular coral looks awesome in it. The gems delivered by you are really eye catching and are of wonderful quality. Delivery by Indian speed post was very fast and in very sound condition. The packaging of gold ring is also very superb and all precaution are taken by Gemstoneuniverse to protect the ring during shipment. I also got free gift voucher worth 15 dollar with this ring. Thank you very much for the gift. Customer support of Gemstoneuiniverse is also appreciable. They always attend my queries with prompt and satisfactory response. This by second purchase from Gemstoneuniverse as I had previously purchased blue moonstone from them as per their recommendation given to me. It is just less than month but I really experiencing positive effect on me. I feel very calm and happy and also getting very sound sleep without any bad dreams. My mind is also very cool while dealing with other peoples and in my day to day hectic activities . Once again thank you very much for best quality gem stone and service from Gemstoneuniverse. I am feeling that I am very very lucky that I came to know about Gemstoneuniverse . It may be my Divine Mother Durga's blessing that she guided me to Gemstoneuiniverse. Thanking again and again for lovely Coral ring. ”

    Sandeep Guptafrom Mumbai, India

    Submitted On: 2016-09-07 11:14:20

    “ Thank you team for the excellent guidance and prompt service. I really Like the Gemstones and the setting a lot. ”

    ASHISH LAKHARAfrom Jodhpur

    Submitted On: 2016-08-26 08:16:55

    “ Firstly I had ordered a brief chart analysis for Gemstone prescription according to my birth chart and got report and behalf of this after 1 month of report i purchased the prescribed Gemstone and selected the ring design... Firstly I had doubt on it that they make the ring as I want in design or not because before (2years) I purchased prescribed Gemstone and ring from other astrology company named (XXX Named withheld due to Organization policy) and as now there also selected the ring design but when I got my order from this design is totally different and size also bigger... So at there (Gemstone universe), I also have same doubt but when I received my order first packaging of order is awesome and second inside there is handicraft wooden box and inside there is ring box and other bill, and gem report card and inside ring box there is my ring and when first saw ring there is only one word "WOW" it is same as the design I had ordered stone and it's fitting is also awesome!! and size of ring is same as I told them... And after receiving of order I mailed them about confirmation of package received.. and after I got faster reply from GU describing about auspicious time and other rituals to be performed before wearing ring.... GU is awesome and fast service...yet I had not wore the ring so can't tell you about the experience of Gemstone... ”

    ROHAN NARVEKARfrom NAVI MUMBAI

    Submitted On: 2016-08-23 17:08:50

    “ Namaste, I had accidently visited website of GEMSTONEUNIVERSE in search of authentic gemstone. But when I read information given on this site, I really mesmerized by the detailed knowledge of gem therapy offered by GEMSTONEUNIVERSE. After going through all their blogs, inventories, testimonials a strong faith about GEMSTONEUNIVERSE has grown in my mind. At the end of JULY-16 I have order gem recommendation report from them and as per their recommendation I ordered a blue moonstone gem in silver ring on 12/08/2016 for me. Yesterday on 22/08/2016 I got my ring delivered to me. It was perfectly packed in as small box which was again kept in a bubble wrapping , then in a beautiful wooden box and again covered with cloth with seal. The silver ring was perfectly made as per measurement given my me at the time of order and the finishing was extremely beautiful. The blue moonstone was really a beautiful gem having very attractive and mesmerizing blue sheen with crystal clean look. The support team of GEMSTONEUNIVERSE is really very helpful. Whatever problem, questions, you ask them , they readily available with solution or answers in just few hours. I certainly recommend to buy gem stone from GEMSTONEUNIVERSE and request all people who are reading my review and want to buy genuine , natural , untreated, unheated jyotish quality gems that don't waste your hard earned money with local jwellers. thank you. ”

    Poonam Mfrom Mumbai,India

    Submitted On: 2016-08-13 13:12:24

    “ An excellent all round experience with Gemstoneuniverse. Had some apprehension before wearing the Cat's eye Gem but I feel tremendous relief and improvement within 15 days itself. I have been recommended to wait for 90 days before adding the Ruby and I shall comeback and definitely update about my feelings and experience as I have also benefited from the experiences shared by others. Thank you Gemstoneuniverse and Thank you all. ”

    Botyou

    Submitted On: 2016-07-23 09:09:25

    “ My expectations has been met. Thank you so much. ”

    Susila Desai

    Submitted On: 2016-07-13 08:58:39

    “ Very Good Experience right from my first mail to getting the Gemstone. Blogs and Website is very comprehensive and I enjoy reading about Astrology and Gemstones ”

    Santanu Mukherjeefrom South Africa

    Submitted On: 2016-06-23 08:40:49

    “ In one statement I can describe Gemstone Universe service as "All round service excellence". If I send a mail - I always get a reply, no mail was ignored or needed a follow-up. The service provided was prompt and exactly as promised. Their focus is more on - how the product would suit us better, than somehow selling something to us. The package has been shipped with utmost care. Any special request that we made, they had put every effort to accommodate it, rather than saying that they don't cater for it. The Gemologist we interacted with through SKYPE is well qualified on his subject. Any online money transfer receipt was promptly acknowledged. Overall, extremely happy with the service. ”

    Ankit Sfrom New Delhi

    Submitted On: 2016-06-07 06:33:48

    “ Thanks to all staff involved in making my rings and delivering them on time. I appreciate your humility and expertise and was pleased with the entire experience. The Gemstones are very beautiful, its as if they speak to me with their shine. ”

    Riccardo Lav.from Italy

    Submitted On: 2016-05-22 21:24:28

    “ Exceptional. One word to encompass all the service that I was offered. It was a long call duration months, where I at the beginning I made a mistake by purchasing a gem not useful. They, with great kindness and patience have solved the problem. After I made the consultation and I bought gems perfect for me (pearls and heliodoro). They created a pendant according to my design requirements and more, beautiful, extraordinary work of craftsmanship. I hope will be published to make the vision of this extraordinary pendant. Since I wear it (about a month) I have to give testimony that something in my life is changing, increased mental calmness, more inner energy and many positive events. I realized that it is important synergy that forms between me and the pendant, makes us capable of great things. May God bless each component of Gemstoneuniverse. Thanks a lot ”

    Real People... Real Gemstones... Real Results